Text/HTML

   Minimize

 

Community Meeting Information & Schedule

All quarterly meetings are held in January, April, July and October unless otherwise noted.
Click the meeting title to view available agendas and minutes.

MEETING
DAY
TIME & DATE
LOCATION

PLANNER

Celia Yniguez

(916) 449-6255
cyniguez@shra.org
65th Street RAC
City - D3, D6
Quarterly Meetings
February, April, July, October
4th Wednesday
2/22, 4/25, 7/25, 10/24
6 p.m.
SMUD Customer Service Center, Rubicon Room (ground floor)
6301 S Street
Caitlin Camp
(916) 449-6228
ccamp@shra.org
Alkali Flat RAC
City - D1, D3
Quarterly Meetings
February, April, July, October
1st Thursday
TBD, 4/5, 7/5, 10/4
6 p.m.
Boys and Girls Club
1117 G Street, Sacramento
Caitlin Camp
(916) 449-6228
ccamp@shra.org
Army Depot RAC
City - D6
Quarterly Meetings
February, April, July, October
4th Thursday
2/23, 4/26, 7/26, 10/25
5:30 p.m.
Depot Park Conference Center, Garden Room
8215 Ferguson Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95828
Caitlin Camp
(916) 449-6228
ccamp@shra.org
Oak Park RAC
City - D5
Quarterly Meetings
February, April, July, October
2nd Wednesday
2/8, 4/11, 7/11,
10/10
6 p.m. 
Women’s Civic Improvement Club of Sacramento
3555 Third Avenue, 95817 
Matt Hertel
(916) 449-6234
mhertel@shra.org 
Stockton Boulevard RAC
City - D5, D6 County - D1, D2
Quarterly Meetings
February, April, July, October
2nd Thursday
2/9, 4/12, 7/12,
10/11
6 p.m. 
Stockton Blvd., Resource Center
5625 Stockton Blvd. 
Matt Hertel
(916) 449-6234
mhertel@shra.org 
Chris Pahule (916) 440-1350
cpahule@shra.com 
Auburn RAC
County - D3
As Needed
6:30 p.m.
Transtar International
2840 Auburn Blvd.
Marti Brown
(916) 449-6226
mbrown@shra.org 
Quarterly Meetings
January, April, July, October
4th Thursday
1/26, 4/26, 7/27, 10/25
6 p.m.
Joe Mims, Jr. Hagginwood
Community Center
3271 Marysville Blvd.
Marti Brown
(916) 449-6226
mbrown@shra.org 
Monthly Meetings
3rd Thursday
6 p.m.
SETA Building
925 Del Paso Blvd.
Marti Brown
(916) 449-6226
mbrown@shra.org
County Areas
 
Florin Rd.
City – D5, D8 County – D2
Quarterly
1/6, 3/2, 5/4, 8/3, 10/5
Noon
Varies
(916) 440-1322
North Franklin Blvd. District Business Association
Redevelopment Committee
City - D5 County - D2
As Needed
6 p.m.
5383 Franklin Boulevard, #F
Sacramento, CA 95820
Matt Hertel
(916) 449-6234
mhertel@shra.org
Greg Wessel
(916) 440-1346
gwessel@shra.org
McClellan/Watt
County - D1
1st Thursday
6 p.m.
6040 Watt Avenue
North Highlands
Patrick Hanafee
(916) 449-6233
phanafee@shra.org
Mather
County - D5
None     Sandy Piekarski
(916) 449-6245
spiekarski@shra.org

 

Text/HTML

   Minimize